Official Nebraska Government Website

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center




Blue Courage Logo and Link
Instructors click on the above image for "member log in" to Blue Courage instructor resources

Blue Courage Instructor Resource

 

Upcoming Blue Courage Training
 ClassLocationStart DateEnd Date
Blue Courage TrainingNLETC1/23/20181/24/2018
Blue Courage TrainingNLETC4/10/20184/11/2018
Blue Courage TrainingNLETC7/10/20187/11/2018
Blue Courage TrainingNLETC10/9/201810/10/2018

 

Blue Courage Instructors
Last NameFirst NameRankAgencyE-Mail
MertzChadSergeantAurora Police Deptcmertz@aurorapolice.net
KulaMarkOfficerBennington Police Deptpolice@benpd.omhcoxmail.com
WallageJarvisSergeantChadron Police Deptjwallage@chadronpd.com
KochRonaldSergeantCrete Police Deptrkoch@crete-ne.gov
DvorakToddOfficerGrand Island Police Depttdvorak@gipolice.org
KeiperTonySergeantGrand Island Police Depttkeiper@gipolice.org
RathbunRyanSergeantGrand Island Police Deptrrathbun@gipolice.org
WatsonJeromeSheriffHall Co Shf's Offjerryw@hallcountyne.gov
AgnewBrianSergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd1249@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
DaleRyanCaptainLincoln Police Deptlpd1487@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
DilsaverJakeSergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd1596@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
DittmanDerekSergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd1551@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
JacksonChassidyOfficerLincoln Police Deptlpd1420@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
KopsaBenjaminSergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd1625@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
LashleyRustySergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd1523@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
LensingPeterOfficerLincoln Police Deptlpd1689@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
RichardsGrantSergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd790@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
WinterbauerShaneOfficerLincoln Police Deptlpd1536@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
WitzelRyanSergeantLincoln Police Deptlpd1401@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
DonovanAshleyOfficerMcCook Police Deptadonovan@cityofmccook.com
HarmonJeremiahInstructorNE Law Enfor Training Ctrjeremiah.harmon@nebraska.gov
HayesJosephInstructorNE Law Enfor Training CtrJoe.Hayes@nebraska.gov
KerbyMichaelInstructorNE Law Enfor Training CtrMichael.Kerby@nebraska.gov
MuldoonWilliamDirectorNE Law Enfor Training Ctrwilliam.muldoon@nebraska.gov
StephensonMarkInstructorNE Law Enfor Training Ctrmark.stephenson@nebraska.gov
SumsionJohnInstructorNE Law Enfor Training Ctrjohn.sumsion@nebraska.gov
UrbanekBrendaDeputy DirectorNE Law Enfor Training Ctrbrenda.urbanek@nebraska.gov
WebbRandiInstructorNE Law Enfor Training Ctrrandi.webb@nebraska.gov
BalthazorJameyCaptainNSP-NE State Patroljamey.balthazor@nebraska.gov
DuisAndrewCaptainNSP-NE State Patrolandrew.duis@nebraska.gov
GaudreaultMichaelMajorNSP-NE State Patrolmike.gaudreault@nebraska.gov
HagenPaulSergeantNSP-NE State Patrolpaul.hagen@nebraska.gov
JohansenKyleTrooperNSP-NE State Patrolkyle.johansen@nebraska.gov
KavanKent (Tony)InvestigatorNSP-NE State Patroltony.kavan@nebraska.gov
McNeeseNoahTrooperNSP-NE State Patrolnoah.mcneese@nebraska.gov
ParoCodySergeantNSP-NE State Patrolcody.paro@nebraska.gov
RobyJeffreyLieutenantNSP-NE State Patroljeffrey.roby@nebraska.gov
BakerAngelaOfficerOmaha Police Deptangela.baker@cityofomaha.org
ClementsCoreyOfficerOmaha Police Deptcorey.clements@cityofomaha.org
FontanaSeanSergeantOmaha Police Deptsean.fontana@cityofomaha.org
HesterChithautaOfficerOmaha Police Deptchithauta.hester@cityofomaha.org
KampbellMandeeOfficerOmaha Police Deptmandee.kampbell@cityofomaha.org
MiloneCatherineLieutenantOmaha Police Deptcatherine.milone@cityofomaha.org
ScottLaurieCaptainOmaha Police Deptlaurie.scott@cityofomaha.org
StaskiewiczDavidOfficerOmaha Police Deptdavid.staskiewicz@cityofomaha.org
StinsonJasonOfficerOmaha Police Deptjstinson@blairnebraska.org
StraubAllenSergeantOmaha Police Deptallen.straub@cityofomaha.org
SwansonJeraldLieutenantOmaha Police Deptjerald.swanson@cityofomaha.org
ThomasSherieLieutenantOmaha Police Deptsherie.thomas@cityofomaha.org
PrazanJerryLieutenantPapillion Police Deptjprazan@papillion.org
YoungStevenLieutenantPapillion Police Deptsyoung@papillion.org
Sorenson, Jr.RobertOfficerPlattsmouth Police Deptbsorenson@plattsmouth.org
Targy, Jr.JohnOfficerPlattsmouth Police Deptjtargy@plattsmouth.org
CoombsDavidDeputySarpy Co Shf's Offdcoombs@sarpy.com
BrunzBrandiOfficerScottsbluff Police Deptbbrunz@scottsbluff.org
RohrerJosephOfficerScottsbluff Police Deptjrohrer@scottsbluff.org
SmithBrettChiefValley Police Deptsmith0096@hotmail.com



Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center


Nebraska.gov | Security, Privacy & Accessibility Policy