Official Nebraska Government Website

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center




Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification
Enroll for this course
Description

This is a recertification course for instructors who are currently certified through Human Factor Systems (formerly PPCT).  Instructor certifications are valid for three years from the date of issuance.  If certification expires, the instructor must attend the 40-hour course for certification. 

Lodging is $20.00 per night double occupancy.  Students are responsible for meals. 

NLETC reserves the right to limit the number of attendees from any one agency.

Click here to register: http://nletc.nebraska.gov/pdfs/Spec_Enr.pdf

Equipment
Pen/Pencil, highlighter, notebook, gym clothes, non-marking shoes, eye protection, handcuffs and key, duty belt, red training gun (will be provided if you don't have one).
Start Date 1/14/2019 Start Time 8:00 AM
End Date 1/16/2019
Tuition $156 plus lodging and meals as applicable Class Limit 20
Location NLETC
Instructor Randi Webb
Coordinator
Prerequisite None



Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center


Nebraska.gov | Security, Privacy & Accessibility Policy