Official Nebraska Government Website

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center




NLETC Staff

First Name Last Name Title Phone Ext. E-mail
Kay Fielding Staff assistant II
333
Kay.Fielding@nebraska.gov
Steven Gobel Staff Assistant I
301
Steven.Gobel@nebraska.gov
Jeremiah Harmon Instructor 308 Jeremiah.Harmon@nebraska.gov
Jon Hawkins Infrastructure Support Analyst
346
Jon.Hawkins@nebraska.gov
Joe Hayes Instructor
306
Joe.Hayes@nebraska.gov
Bunny Holland Staff Assistant I
302
DeeEtta.Holland@nebraska.gov
Mike Kerby Instructor 307 Michael.Kerby@nebraska.gov
Rona Kucera Accounting Clerk II 335 Rona.Kucera@nebraska.gov
William Muldoon Director
301
William.Muldoon@nebraska.gov
Casey Sample Staff assistant II
324
Casey.Sample@nebraska.gov
Mark Stephenson Instructor
310
Mark.Stephenson@nebraska.gov
Dave Stolz Attorney III
301
David.Stolz@nebraska.gov
John Sumsion Instructor
305
John.Sumsion@nebraska.gov
Molly Teter Staff Assistant II
332
Molly.Teter@nebraska.gov
Dave Thome Instructor
309
David.Thome@nebraska.gov
Brenda Urbanek Deputy Director, Training
301
Brenda.Urbanek@nebraska.gov
Randi Webb Instructor
312
Randi.Webb@nebraska.gov

NLETC Phone - (308)385-6030




Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center


Nebraska.gov | Security, Privacy & Accessibility Policy